Punjab United vs Newhaven

12 October 2019
Score: 0 - 3

Match Report

Punjab Utd 0-3 Newhaven (HT 0-1)
Ian Robinson (14), Ebou Jallow (48), Lukas Franzen-Jones (71)

Newhaven progressed to the next round of the FA Vase following an away win at Punjab Utd, goals from Ian Robinson, Ebou Jallow and Lukas Franzen-Jones secured the win for the Dockers.

Next up, Newhaven welcome Horsham YMCA in the league on Saturday (15:00 k.o.).

Newhaven: Jake Buss, Freddie Beale (Shane Harper 80), Rob Malila, Robbie Keith, Connor Sidwell, Ebou Jallow, Jayson Sowter (Dan Huet 59), Tristan Jarvis, Ian Robinson (Sam Dunstall 88), Lukas Franzen-Jones, Seb Saunders
Unused Subs: Jordan Burstow, Reece Edwards, Marcus Nicholson
Booked: Jayson Sowter, Freddie Beale, Jake Buss

Attendance: TBC