AFC Uckfield Town vs Newhaven

17 August 2019
Score: 4 - 2

Match Report

AFC Uckfield 4-2 Newhaven (HT 2-1)
Ebou Jallow (27, 49)

Two Ebou Jallow penalties were not enough for Newhaven as they fell to their first defeat of the season at Uckfield.

Next up, Newhaven travel to Little Common on Tuesday (19:45 k.o.).

Newhaven: Jake Buss, Shane Harper, Freddie Beale, Jayson Sowter, Rhys Smith, Connor Sidwell, Joe Kay, Lukas Franzen-Jones, Callum Connor, Ebou Jallow, Dan Huet
Subs: Declan Torgersen, Alfie Haggar, Marley Ambler
Unused Subs: Aaron Winser, Reece Edwards
Booked: Joe Kay, Lukas Franzen-Jones

Attendance: 52