Contact us via:

Phone: 07768 508011 / Email: info@newhavenfc.co.uk / Twitter: @NewhavenFC

or using one of the Club Contacts below…

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman / Secretary Martin Garry martin.garry@premierfoods.co.uk 07768 508011
Vice Chairman Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Treasurer Tracy Garry martin.garry@premierfoods.co.uk 07768 508011
Fixtures Secretary Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Child Welfare Officer Sherrie Seymour newhavenfccwo@gmail.com 07538 344216
1st Team Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
1st Team Manager Sean Breach breachy16@hotmail.co.uk 07872 322193
U23 Manager Kieran Ridley kieran@grteamwear.co.uk 07384 574576
U18 Manager Lee Robinson leemtrobbo@sky.com 07704 481016
Ladies Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
Ladies Manager Alex Ladd fulhamfive@hotmail.co.uk 07734 693312
U16 (Girls) Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
U15 (Boys) Manager Wayne Stevens wstevens31@yahoo.co.uk 07453 599527
U14 (Boys) Manager Gary Ferrand 07831 950164
U14 (Boys) Manager Alan Broome 07478 718801
U14 (Girls) Manager Dan Klassen 1stklasselectrical@gmail.com 07951 019206
U13 (Boys) Manager Mark Argent markandcas@gmail.com 07760 239799
U13 (Girls) Manager Mark Argent markandcas@gmail.com 07760 239799
U13 (Girls) Manager Steve Briggs steve.briggs@britishgas.co.uk 07827 315429
U12 (Girls) Manager Jade Harker jade.harker@hotmail.com 07532 316564
U12 (Girls) Manager Georgia Ungoed gungoed@yahoo.com 07854 018602
U11 (Boys) Manager James Doyle j4me51990@gmail.com 07884 587776
U10 (Girls) Manager Roxanne Gregory 07936 582536
U9 (Boys) Manager Chris Landers chrislanders@hotmail.co.uk 07512 750215
U9 (Boys) Manager Kevin Wilson skodaman07@msn.com 07891 015169
U9 (Girls) Manager Kevin Wilson skodaman07@msn.com 07891 015169
U8 (Mixed) Manager Alan Bishop 07986 611837
U7 (Mixed) Manager Andil Magona 07791 539240
Wildcats Roxanne Gregory 07936 582536
Wildcats Chris Landers chrislanders@hotmail.co.uk 07512 750215
Mini Dockers Alan Broome 07478 718801
Mini Dockers Chris Landers chrislanders@hotmail.co.uk 07512 750215
Youth Disability Alan Broome 07478 718801
Youth Disability Mark Argent markandcas@gmail.com 07512 750215
Walking Football Barry Linger barry.linger@talktalk.net 07411 993195
Web Admin Newhaven FC info@newhavenfc.co.uk

or via the Contact Form below…

Leave a message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the 4-digit code below
captcha