Contact us via:

Email: newhavenfootballclub@gmail.com / Twitter: @NewhavenFC / Facebook: Newhaven FC

You can also use one of the Club Contacts below, or the Contact Form at the bottom of the page.

Club Officers

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman / Secretary Martin Garry newhavenfcchairman@outlook.com 07768 508011
Vice Chairman Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Treasurer Lucy Butcher lucybutcher17@yahoo.com 07880 312730
Fixtures Secretary Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Child Welfare Officer Erika Koskie koskieek76@gmail.com 07432 262802
COVID Officer Michaela Garry michaelasanford@hotmail.com 07894 054853
Youth Chairman Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169
Youth Vice Chairman Martin McLaughlan martin.mclaughlan@outlook.com 07871 335372
Web Admin Lee Robinson newhavenfootballclub@gmail.com

Senior Teams:

Position Name Email Phone
Mens 1st Team Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
Mens 1st Team Manager Sean Breach breachy16@hotmail.co.uk 07872 322193
Mens U23 Manager Kieran Ridley kieran@grteamwear.co.uk 07384 574576
Mens U18 Manager Kieran Ridley kieran@grteamwear.co.uk 07384 574576
Ladies 1st Team Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
Ladies 1st Team Manager Alex Ladd fulhamfive@hotmail.co.uk 07734 693312
Ladies Dev Squad Manager Tracy Davies 07534 443743

Youth Teams:

Position Name Email Phone
U7 Mixed Manager Andy Hefferman Heffernansgardening@hotmail.co.uk 07542 727703
U8 Mixed Manager Natasha Young Natasha.young1017@hotmail.com 07543 501140
U10 Mixed Manager Natasha Young Natasha.young1017@hotmail.com 07543 501140
U11 Mixed Manager Alan Bishop alan.bishop@watson.co.uk 07986 611837
U12 Boys Manager Nathan Peters nathanpeters@greenhavengardens.co.uk 07507 551236
U13 Boys Manager Martin McLaughlan Martin.Mclaughlan@outlook.com 07871 335372
U14 Boys Manager Stevie Doolan steviedoolan@gmail.com 07842 371681
U12 Girls Manager Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169
U15 Girls Manager Ash Ridley ashley.ridley@hotmail.co.uk 07789 463796
U16 Girls Manager Steve Briggs briggs-s4@sky.com 07827 315429
Wildcats Kevin WIlson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169
Mini Dockers Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169

    Leave a message

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Enter the 4-digit code below
    captcha