Contact us via:

Email: newhavenfootballclub@gmail.com / Twitter: @NewhavenFC / Facebook: Newhaven FC

You can also use one of the Club Contacts below, or the Contact Form at the bottom of the page.

Club Officers

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman / Secretary Martin Garry newhavenfcchairman@outlook.com 07768 508011
Vice Chairman Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Treasurer Lucy Butcher lucybutcher17@yahoo.com 07880 312730
Fixtures Secretary Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Child Welfare Officer Erika Koskie koskieek76@gmail.com 07432 262802
COVID Officer Michaela Garry michaelasanford@hotmail.com 07894 054853
Youth Chairman Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169
Youth Vice Chairman Martin McLaughlan martin.mclaughlan@outlook.com 07871 335372
Web Admin Lee Robinson newhavenfootballclub@gmail.com

Senior Teams:

Position Name Email Phone
Mens 1st Team Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
Mens 1st Team Manager Sean Breach breachy16@hotmail.co.uk 07872 322193
Mens U23 Manager Kieran Ridley kieran@grteamwear.co.uk 07384 574576
Mens U18 Manager Kieran Ridley kieran@grteamwear.co.uk 07384 574576
Ladies 1st Team Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
Ladies 1st Team Manager Alex Ladd fulhamfive@hotmail.co.uk 07734 693312
Ladies Dev Squad Manager Tracy Davies 07534 443743

Youth Teams:

Position Name Email Phone
U7 Boys Manager Natasha Young Natasha.young1017@hotmail.com 07543 501140
U9 Boys Manager Andile Magona andile.magona@btopenworld.com 07791 539240
U10 Boys Manager Alan Bishop alan.bishop@watson.co.uk 07986 611837
U11 Boys Manager Nathan Peters nathanpeters@greenhavengardens.co.uk 07507 551236
U12 Boys Manager Martin McLaughlan Martin.Mclaughlan@outlook.com 07871 335372
U13 Boys Manager Craig Kitson craigkitson22@hotmail.com 07983 805260
  Billy Bashford billybashford@hotmail.co.uk 07766 418701
  Darran Sampson darransampson@hotmail.com 07968 255547
U15 Boys Manager Steve Green SgFitnesspt@yahoo.com 07904 818746
U16 Boys Manager Gary Ferrand garyferrand@gmail.com 07831 950164
U17 Boys Manager Paul Lang langy5@sky.com 07810 127502
U11 Girls Manager Kevin WIlson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169
U12 Girls Manager Steve Turnbull bestputt123@aol.com 07742 421415
U14 Girls Manager Ash Ridley ashley.ridley@hotmail.co.uk 07789 463796
U15 Girls Manager Steve Briggs briggs-s4@sky.com 07827 315429
Wildcats Kevin WIlson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169
Mini Dockers Kevin WIlson kevin.wilson@scas.nhs.uk 07891 015169

    Leave a message

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Enter the 4-digit code below
    captcha