Contact us via:

Phone: 07949 957877 / Email: info@newhavenfc.co.uk / Twitter: @NewhavenFC

or using one of the Club Contacts below…

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman / Secretary Martin Garry martin.garry@premierfoods.co.uk 07768 508011
Vice Chairman Lee Tully tullsta@mail.com 07765 026050
Treasurer Tracy Garry
Fixtures Secretary Stuart Still stillstuart7@yahoo.com 07864 770843
Child Welfare Officer Sherrie Seymour newhavenfccwo@gmail.com 07538 344216
1st Team Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
1st Team Manager Sean Breach breachy16@hotmail.co.uk 07872 322193
U23 Manager Kieran Ridley kieran@grteamwear.co.uk 07384 574576
U18 Manager (SCFL) Lee Robinson leemtrobbo@sky.com 07704 481016
U18 Manager (Mid Sx) Elio Raminhos elio_raminhos@hotmail.com 07757 780392
Ladies Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
Ladies Manager Alex Ladd fulhamfive@hotmail.co.uk 07734 693312
U16 (Boys) Manager Mark Nicholson marknitro@hotmail.co.uk 07958 262013
U15 (Boys) Manager Alan Broome alan_martin_broome@hotmail.com 07478 718801
U15 (Girls) Manager Andy Cook andy.kerry14@sky.com 07842 025230
U14 (Boys) Manager Wayne Stevens 07453 599527
U13 (Girls) Manager Dan Klassen 1stklasselectrical@gmail.com 07951 019206
U12 (Boys) Manager Mark Argent markandcas@gmail.com 07760 239799
U12 (Girls) Manager Steve Briggs steve.briggs@britishgas.co.uk 07827 315429
U11 (Girls) Manager Jade Harker 07532 316564
U10 (Boys) Manager Wayne Stevens 07453 599527
U7/8/9 (Boys) Manager Chris Landers 07512 750215
Mini Dockers Chris Landers 07512 750215
Web Admin Newhaven FC info@newhavenfc.co.uk

or via the Contact Form below…

Leave a message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the 4-digit code below
captcha